Terms of Cancellation: You may cancel your account / contract within 30 days of your account setup / confirmation. To submit your cancellation, you may simply contact us in regards to your account closure. If you wish to cancel after the 30 days, you are then responsible for the remainder of the contract. You must pay this in full before a cancellation can be issued.
Refunds: We will refund you immediately upon closure at your request. A cancellation invoice will be issued to “you”, “your business”, and is required to close the account.
Guarantee: Our services are comprised of various Digital Media Services. We provide online exposure for your business. We ensure your business profile is under our secure hosting / website.
Yes, Our online business profiles are full featured and you have 24/7 hour administrative access. If you notice any issues accessing your profile, you can automatically reset your password. All features of the profile are accessible through the administrative section of the website. You can login at anytime. If you have other questions, please start by using the contact form and describe the issue as best you can. More specific urgent problems, you may of course contact us directly by email at email@example.com or call us 1.888.393.7034. Some issues you must allow 24 hours for a response as a case by case analysis will have to be done, and you may experience occasional delay depending on the amount of calls in our queue.
The approval process is usually automatic. Once you have selected your plan, and signed up, you are then sent a username and you must confirm your password to access the admin area. In this area, you can control your business profile 24 hours per day 365 days per year. This allows you full access, at any time. If you have found your business on our website and have “claimed” your business profile, we require up to 24 hours to receive, review and accept the request. once we have “approved” your request, you will be notified by email. This is a very quick process to Get Listed!
Yes, Once you have “claimed” and/or posted your business profile, you are then given full access to the detail sections of your business page. This access is very important and must be kept like all your other passwords. You may want to access your business information, to modify and update your products and services listed. This is very common, and you have full 24 hour, daily access to this account. Guard this access carefully. onlinebiz360 is not responsible for business profile information being lost. Any maintenance of the site, there is a database backup done prior to any critical changes done to the site.
Yes, of course by now you know your business profile is full-featured and full of advanced features. You may add slideshow images, video links from YouTube and a variety of other popular video channels like, example: Vimeo. You can slso choose placement for your video. You can also add a beautiful large “featured image” which will stay n top of the page, and this is a great way to showcase the inside or outside of your business. You can also add a photo of products you sell. This is a great way for people to see exactly who you are and what you have to offer.